Board of Trustees

Overall association policy and direction is set by a nine-member Board of Trustees. Board members are elected by the entire membership, and serve staggered three-year terms. The chairman of the Board, vice chairman of the Board and immediate past chairman are also elected by the membership.


Charles D. Johnson

President, ISEA
Arlington, VA

Sheila Eads

President & CEO, ERB Industries, ISEA Board Chairman
Woodstock, GA

Craig Wallentine

Global Business Development Manager, DowDuPont Safety & Construction, ISEA Board Vice Chairman
Wilmington, DE

Eric Beck

Eric Beck
Strategic Marketing Consultant, MSA Safety, ISEA Board Past Chairman
Pittsburgh, PA

Nate Kogler

Director of Product Management, Bradley Corporation
Menomonee Falls, WI

Charles D. Roberson

Charles Roberson
Chief Operating Officer, Lakeland Industries
Greensboro, NC

Tom Votel

President & CEO, Ergodyne
Saint Paul, MN

Kelly Kolb

Senior Business Development Manager , Kimberly-Clark Professional
Roswell, GA

Brian Myers

Global Business Manager, 3M Personal Safety
St. Paul, MN

Bill Schubach

Vice President of Sales, Moldex-Metric
Culver City, CA